Waterford Days Header
 Facebook Logo  Twitter Logo  Fort LeBoeuf Historical Society
Waterford Days - Points of Contact
waterforddays@gmail.com
Judy Nelson -
President Historical Society
msgrnjns01@gmail.com
Kelly Seblink & Lauren Baciulis & Cindy Kreider -
Co-Chairs
Chairman@WaterfordDays.com
Judy Nelson & Cindy Kreider -
Craft Vendors
Crafts@WaterfordDays.com
Joni Vannucci & Kelly Seblink -
Food Vendors
Food@WaterfordDays.com
Susan Osborn & Joni Vannucci -
Other Non-Profits
NonProfits@WaterfordDays.com
Carl Hultman -
Entertainment
Entertainment@WaterfordDays.com
Paula Harris -
Parade
Parade@WaterfordDays.com
Dan Ward -
Re-Enactors
ReEnactors@WaterfordDays.com
Holly Mihaly -
Advertising
Advertising@WaterfordDays.com
Patrick Jenks -
Support Services
Services@WaterfordDays.com
Jeff Herman -
Talent Show
TalentShow@WaterfordDays.com